Udvalg

jet@Kongresdelegerede:
Mogens Jørgensen – Bernt Nicolaysen – Kasper Solberg

Suppleanter kongresdelegerede:
1. Anette Lykke Jensen – 2. Bruno Staffensen – 3. Svenn Kopp

Kredsbestyrelsen:
Mogens Jørgensen – Lene Kirud – Johnny Kristensen

Udvalg Navn Telefon Mail
Informationsudvalget Erling Jensen 2164 7869 ej@blaesbjerghus.dk
Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk 
Heidi Valentin 3116 1141 Heidi.Rie.Valentin@gmail.com
Aktivitetsudvalget Niels Henrik Nielsen 6179 2716 niels1741@gmail.com
John Knudsen 3028 5697 johnknudsen51@gmail.com
Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk
Heidi Valentin 3116 1141

Heidi.Rie.Valentin@gmail.com 

 

Mødeudvalget Dorte Geisler 4233 1774 dortegeisler@gmail.com
Birgit Poulsen 5087 1554 sep1554@hotmail.com
Kirsten Staffensen 9310 9718 kirstenstaffensen@gmail.com 
Medlemsudvalget Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk
Bernt Nicolaysen 3036 6967 berntnicolaysen@live.dk
Kasper Solberg 2023 3095 kaspersolberg@gmail.com  
1.maj udvalget Svenn Kopp 3118 3202 svennkopp@live.dk
Politiske udvalg
Udvalg Navn Telefon Mail
Teknik- og miljøudvalget
Næstformand  Brian Lebæk 6482 1920 jonaskatrine@mail.dk
Dorte Schmidt 5042 8718 dsb@nordfynskommune.dk 
Økonomiudvalget Næstformand Kasper Solberg 2023 3095 kaspersolberg@gmail.com 
Social- og sundhedsudvalget
Næstformand Gert Rasmussen 3058 7598 grv@nordfynskommune.dk
Johnny Kristensen 2692 5514 johkri@nordfynskommune.dk 
 
Børne- og ungeudvalget
Kasper Solberg 2023 3095 kaspersolberg@gmail.com 
 
 
Arbejdsmarkedudvalget Formand Helle Waagner 5282 5171  hwa@nordfynskommune.dk
Idrees Haider 5133 7655 Haider@nordfynskommune.dk
Kongresdelegerede Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk
Bernt Nicolaysen 3036 6967 berntnocolaysen@live.dk
Kasper Solberg 2023 3095 kaspersolberg@gmail.com
Suppleanter kongresdelegerede
Anette Lykke Jensen 6484 1894 / 6060 6287 alj@nordfynskommune.dk
Bruno Staffensen 2577 8092 brunofyn@gmail.com
Svenn Kopp 3118 3202 svennkopp@live.dk
Kredsstyrelsen
Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk
Lene Kirud 2080 6424 lene@kirud.com
 Johnny Kristensen 2692 5514 johnnykristensen@stofanet.dk
Erhvervs-, fritid- & kulturudvalget
Næstformand Dorte Schmidt 5042 8718 dsb@nordfynskommune.dk
Gert Rasmussen 3058 7598 grv@nordfynskommune.dk
Redaktør hjemmeside Erling Jensen 2164 7869 ej@blaesbjerghus.dk

Webmaster