Udvalg

Udvalg Navn Telefon Mail
Info.-udvalg Niels Henrik Nielsen 6179 2716

niels1741@gmail.com

Bruno Staffensen 6489 2470 brunostaffensen@saknet.dk
Birgit Poulsen 5087 1554 sep1554@hotmail.com
Bente Egeskov 6482 3579/ 2625 3579 bente.egeskov6263@gmail.com
Jørn Elisiussen 4028 1422 jorn.elisiussen@gmail.com
Tage Holm Larsen 5162 0210 tageholmlarsen@gmail.com
Aktivitets-udvalg Anette Lykke Jensen 6484 1894 alj@nordfynskommune.dk
Bente Egeskov 6482 3579/ 2625 3579 bente.egeskov6263@gmail.com
Inge Lise Nielsen 6171 1741 ingelise_nielsen@hotmail.com
Brian Lebæk 6482 1920/ 2468 7336

jonaskatrine@mail.dk

John Knudsen 3028 5697 johnknudsen@gmail.com
Jan Nelson jannelsondk@gmail.com
Svenn Kopp Pedersen 6381 7102 svennkopp@live.dk
Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk
Møde-udvalg Anette Lykke Jensen 4230 8819 alj@nordfynskommune.dk
Bente Egeskov 6482 3579/ 2625 3579 bente.egeskov6263@gmail.com
Birgit Poulsen 5087 1554 sep1554@hotmail.com
Kirsten Staffensen 6489 2470 kirstenstaffensen@saknet.dk
Medlems-udvalg Bruno Staffensen 6489 2470 brunostaffensen@saknet.dk
Klaus Hummelhoff 2556 2586 hoff@email.dk
Niels Henrik Nielsen 6179 2716 niels1741@gmail.com
1.maj udvalg Klaus Hummelhoff 6595 4200/ 2556 2586 hoff@email.dk
Jesper Knudsen 2344 1538 Jesper.knudsen@3f.dk
Anette Lykke Jensen 4230 8819 alj@nordfynskommune.dk
Politiske udvalg
Udvalg Navn Telefon Mail
Teknik- og miljøudvalget
KB medlem Pia Longet 6482 6117 pial@nordfynskommune.dk
KB medlem Brian Lebæk 6482 1920 jonaskatrine@mail.dk
Kristian Friis 6617 8438 friis@profitten.dk
Jørn Elisiussen 4028 1422 jorn.elisiussen@gmail.com
Jan Justesen 6489 3507 jan-j@saknet.dk
Bruno Steffensen 6489 2470 brunostaffensen@saknet.dk
Jan Nelson 2324 4485 jannelsondk@gmail.com
Christian Rasmussen 4271 3252 c.f.rasmussen@hotmail.com
Klaus Bentzen 20931404 klb@bdk.dk
Social- og sundhedsudvalget
KB medlem Gert Rasmussen 3058 7598 grv@nordfynskommune.dk
KB medlem Helle Waagner 6481 3619 hwa@nordfynskommune.dk
Kim Sørensen 2279 2070 Kims@2501.dk
Bernt Nicolaysen berntnicolaysen@live.dk
Børne- og ungeudvalget
KB medlem Anette Lykke Jensen 6484 1894 alj@nordfynskommune.dk
Bernt Nicolaysen berntnicolaysen@live.dk
Rikke Jul Andresen 6168 6750 gogletten@hotmail.com
Tage Holm Larsen 6489 2255 Tagehl@hotmail.dk
Birna Hartfeld (Stående afbud) birna_friislund@hotmail.com
Brian Lebæk (stående afbud) 6482 1920 jonaskatrine@mail.dk
Arbejdsmarkedsudvalget
KB medlem Kim Johansen 3057 7094  Kjo@nordfynskommune.dk
KB medlem Gert Rasmussen 3058 7598 grv@nordfynskommune.dk
Kent Lindharth 2870 1561 kentlindharth@live.dk
Ann Berit Christensen 6482 5525 Annberit.Christensen@outlook.dk
Svenn Kopp 6381 7102 Svennkopp@live.dk
Niels-Henrik Nielsen 6179 2716 Niels1741@gmail.com
Erhvervs-, kultur- & udviklingsudvalget
KB medlem Pia Longet 6482 6117 pial@nordfynskommune.dk
KB medlem Anette Lykke Jensen 4230 8819 alj@nordfynskommune.dk
Kirsten Staffensen 2217 9718 Kirstenstaffensen@saknet.dk
Ingelise Nielsen 6171 1741 Ingelise_Nielsen@hotmail.com
Klaus Bentzen 2093 1404 klb@bdk.dk
Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk
Lars Storm 2067 8732 Ls@axapower.com
Redaktør hjemmeside Erling Jensen 2164 7869 ej@blaesbjerghus.dk

Webmaster