Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/www/socialdemokratiet-nordfyn.dk/public_html/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/www/socialdemokratiet-nordfyn.dk/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 5621
Bestyrelsen m.m. | Socialdemokraterne på Nordfyn

Bestyrelsen m.m.

Dan Jørgensen, dan.jorgensen@ft.dk
Poul Andersen, pa@rsyd.dk

 

Tillidshverv Navn Telefon Mail
Formand Rikke Jul Andresen 6168 6750

gogletten@hotmail.com              

Næstformand Kasper Solberg 2023 3095 kaspersolberg@gmail.com  
Kasserer Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk
Sekretær Anette Lykke Jensen 4230 8819 anettelj@nordfynskommune.dk
Medlem Idrees Haider 5133 7655 alielvis@yahoo.com  
Medlem Arne Erlund 2368 0408 erlund.arne@gmail.com
Medlem Heidi Valentin 3116 1141 Heidi.rie.Valentin@gmail.com
Medlem Frank Larsen 2258 1948  frank-larsen@stofanet.dk 
Medlem Svenn Kopp 3118 3202 svennkopp@live.dk 
Medlem John Knudsen 3028 5697 johnknudsen51@gmail.com
Medlem Lene Kirud 2080 6424 lene@kirud.com
Medlem Johnny Kristensen 2692 5514  Johnnykristensen@stofanet.dk
Medlem Steen Hansen                                                                                                            5114 4898                           steen.hansen@saknet.dk
Medlem Vakant  
Medlem Vakant  
Tilfordnet A gruppen Kim Johansen 3057 7094 / 4025 2835 kjo@nordfynskommune.dk
Tilfor. KPU Lise Lotte Nielsen 2826 7138 lln@nordfynskommune.dk 
Tilforordnet AOF Bruno Staffensen 2577 8092 brunostaffensen@saknet.dk 
Tilforordnet DSU
Tilforordnet Kreds Bernt Nicolaysen 3036 6967 berntnicolaysen@live.dk
Obs. KPU Arne Erlund 6137 7740 erlund.arne@gmaail.com
Best. suppl. 1 
Best. suppl. 2  

 

 

Revisor Svend Erik Poulsen 6118 6868 sep1554@hotmail.com
Revisor Bruno Staffensen 2577 8092 brunostaffensen@saknet.dk
Revisor suppleant Helle Waagner 5282 5171 hwa@nordfynskommune.dk
Revisor suppleant Arne Kruse 2029 2058

dorakruse@stofanet.dk

 

Fanebærer Jørgen Simonsen 6487 1808/ 3023 5564 jlsi@live.dk 
Fanebærer Niels Henrik Nielsen 6179 2716 niels1741@gmail.com 
Fanebærer John Harfeld 6130 2504 harfeld@live.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster