Bestyrelsen m.m.

Klima-, energi- og forsyningsminister
Dan Jørgensen, dan.jorgensen@ft.dk

Regionsrådsmedlem
Poul Andersen, pa@rsyd.dk

 

Tillidshverv Navn Telefon Mail
Formand Bernt Nicolaysen 3036 6967 berntnicolaysen@live.dk
Næstformand Kasper Solberg 2023 3095 kaspersolberg@gmail.com
Næstformand Heidi Valentin 3116 1141 Heidi.Rie.Valentin@gmail.com
Kasserer Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk
1. Sekretær Dorte Geisler 4233 1774 dortegeisler@gmail.com
2. Sekretær Anette Lykke Jensen 4230 8819 anettelykkejensen@gmail.com
Medlem Johnny Kristensen 2692 5514 Johnnykristensen@stofanet.dk
Medlem Lene Kirud 2080 6424 lene@kirud.com
Medlem Frank Larsen 2258 1948 frank-larsen@stofanet.dk
Medlem Svenn Kopp 3118 3202 svennkopp@live.dk
Medlem Idrees Haider 5133 7655 ihe@nordfynskommune.dk
Medlem Arne Erlund 6137 7740 erlund.arne@gmail.com
Medlem Steen Hansen 5114 4898 steen.hansen@saknet.dk
Medlem Erling Jensen 2164 7869 ej@blaesbjerghus.dk
Medlem Thomas Binger 6186 4530 fam.kristiansen@ouymail.dk
Tilfordnet A gruppen Helle Waagner 5282 5171 hwa@nordfynskommune.dk
Tilfor. KPU Lise Lotte Nielsen 2826 7138 lln@nordfynskommune.dk
Tilforordnet AOF Bruno Staffensen 2577 8092 brunofyn@gmail.com
Tilfor DSU
Tilforordnet Kreds Bernt Nicolaysen 3036 6967 berntnicolaysen@live.dk
Obs. KPU Arne Erlund 6137 7740 erlund.arne@gmail.com
Formand kredbestyr Peter Ingmann Bjørklund 5175 5054 petenr13@gmail.com
Best. suppl. 1 Bent Hjortebjerg 4256 8058 benthjortebjerg@gmail.com
Best. suppl. 2 Bjarke Syth Jensen 3024 2113

bjarkesjensen@gmail.com

Revisor Svend Erik Poulsen 6118 6868 sep1554@hotmail.com
Revisor Bruno Staffensen 2577 8092 brunofyn@gmail.com 
Revisor suppleant Helle Waagner 5282 5171 hwa@nordfynskommune.dk
Revisor suppleant Arne Kruse 2029 2058

dorakruse@stofanet.dk

 

Fanebærer Jørgen Simonsen 6487 1808/ 3023 5564 jlsi@live.dk 
Fanebærer Niels Henrik Nielsen 6179 2716 niels1741@gmail.com
Fanebærer John Harfeld 6130 2504 harfeld@live.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster