Bestyrelsen m.m.

Dan Jørgensen, dan.jorgensen@ft.dk
Poul Andersen, pa@rsyd.dk

Tillidshverv Navn Telefon Mail
Formand Niels Henrik Nielsen 6179 2716 niels1741@gmail.com
Næstformand Jesper Knudsen 2344 1538 jesper.knudsen@3f.dk
Kasserer Mogens Jørgensen 2855 4611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk
Sekretær Anette Lykke Jensen 4230 8819 anettelykkejensen@gmail.com
Medlem Ann Berit Christensen 2844 4065 annberit.christensen@outlook.dk
Medlem Lene Kirud 6595 5848/ 2080 6424 lene@kirud.com
Medlem Inge Lise Nielsen 6171 1741 ingelise_nielsen@hotmail.com
Medlem Morten Fabiansson 6131 5576 mjfa@jfmedier.dk
Medlem Birna Friislund 4156 9426 birna@outlook.dk
Medlem Rikke Jul Andresen 6168 6750 gogletten@hotmail.com
Medlem Svenn Kopp 3118 3202 svennkopp@live.dk
Medlem John Knudsen 6595 5697 / 3028 5697 johnknudsen51@gmail.com
Medlem Jan Poulsen 4019 3329 jan@tietze-poulsen.dk
Medlem Idrees Haider 2368 0408 ih3@nordfynskommune.dk
Medlem Arne Erlund 2368 0408 erlund.arne@gmail.com
Tilfordnet A gruppen Kim Johansen 3057 7094 / 4025 2835 kjo@nordfynskommune.dk
Tilforordnet LO Helle Nielsen 2819 2738 helle@lofyn.dk
Tilforordnet AOF Bruno Staffensen 2577 8092 brunistaffensen@saknet.dk
Tilforordnet DSU
Tilforordnet Kreds Bernt Nicolaysen 3026 6967 berntnicolaysen@live.dk
Obs. KPU Arne Erlund 6137 7740 erlund.arne@gmaail.com
Best.suppl. 1 Jette Rohde Jensen 6596 4170/ 5124 2476 jkmrohde@gmail.com
Best.suppl. 2 Johnny Kristensen 2692 5514

johnnykristensen@stofanet.dk

 

Revisor Svend Erik Poulsen 6118 6868 sep1554@hotmail.com
Revisor Bruno Staffensen 2577 8092 brunostaffensen@saknet.dk
Revisor suppleant Helle Waagner 5282 5171 hwa@nordfynskommune.dk
Revisor suppleant Arne Kruse 2029 2058

dorakruse@stofanet.dk

 

Fanebærer Jørgen Simonsen 6487 1808/ 3023 5564 jlsi@live.dk 
Fanebærer Morten Fabiansson 6131 5576 mjfa@jfmedier.dk
Fanebærer John Harfeld 6130 2504 harfeld@live.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster